6th Grade

Marvelous Monkeys:
Mrs. Kara Taylor
Mrs. Aimee Sigmon
Mr. Abraham Thao
Mr. Kyle Osteen

​Outstanding Owls: 
Mrs. Pam Ray
Ms. Melessa Pearson
Mrs. Carie Kahn

iReady -Students login using the following format:

HPS Students: bit.ly/ireadyhpsstudent

Username: PowerSchool Number

Password:  MMDDYEAR   (2 digit MONTH, 2 digit DAY, 4 digit YEAR)

example: March 1, 2001 would have the following password: 03012001